Gilly Hicks Panties

Got these in the mail today! I ordered them during the thanksgiving sale in November.

With the discount they were only $3.06 each, but after shipping and taxes they came to a total of around $25. Which is still a good price I think.

I got them in size small and in five of my favourite colours. The quality seems really nice. I love the lace. I haven’t tried them on yet but I can’t wait. Christa is definitely my favourite. It has an appropriate amount of lace and looks super cute. And my favourite colour is the dark maroon red one. It’s not boring black but not too bright either.

One thing I didn’t like was the tags which were sewn onto the back. I cut them off but theres still a little part that I couldn’t remove because it was sewn on. I know that it will be cutting into my skin when I wear it. I really hate tags against my skin. When I get a chance I will try to remove the stitching.

