Orange Juice

As I am drinking orange juice, I thought I would do a blog post on it. The way I drink orange juice is slightly excessive. A large carton of juice will be gone in a few days. I prefer to drink juice over water, which is why the juice doesn’t last very long. And then I’m stuck drinking water again, until I go buy more.

1. Tropicana

Tropicana is probably my favourite brand. It tastes good and is not too fake. I like to get the ones with pulp, or lots of pulp, because it gives the juice an interesting texture and also I can tell myself its just like eating an orange, with all the good vitamin C and fibre and things. If I see this on sale, I will almost definitely buy it.

2. Oasis

This is the brand I am drinking right now. It is not bad, but I prefer Tropicana more. Oasis is a little.. watery.. not too much so that I dislike it, but it is definitely noticeable. The price of Oasis is a little less than Tropicana, which is why I sometimes opt for this one instead.

3. Irresistible 

This is the third brand of juice I usually buy. They have more of juice mixes, rather than pure orange juice. I buy this brand a lot because its on sale a lot at Metro, and they do have some interesting mixes. However, I have tried some strange mixes of juice, so I do have to be cautious.

