Sushi & Japanese Curry for dinner

Look what I got for dinner!

Japanese chicken curry, california roll, salmon & tuna sushi, salad and soups. And I didn’t have to move a step out of my apartment! I ordered and paid online, and 30 minutes later, food arrived at my doorstep (from a cute cute :P)!

Just to make things clear, I don’t eat this much. I’m saving the rice for tomorrow’s lunch. I had the salad, soup and sushi for dinner.

SUSHI! It was alright, very filling. Next time I will go with another type of maki because the fish sushi tastes a little plain and repetitive after a while.

And this is a close up of the curry. I’m sticking it in the fridge and eating tomorrow so I don’t know how it tastes. But it looks a little different to how I imaged it… the curry sauce is a little too watery… But maybe it will taste good.

