New camera! Nikon D5100

Recently bought this Nikon D5100, and I have been quite happy with it so far. Of course I don’t really know much about photography yet but I plan to make good use of this expensive camera and learn how to properly use its functions and settings.

I read many reviews and recommendations for beginner DSLR cameras, and I found this one to be the most suitable for myself. The Nikon D3200 and Canon T4i are also very good and recently released models that are very popular. However, the Nikon D5100 is a good match to what I’m looking for – a decent camera without the steep price.

I hope this camera will serve me well in the years to come. I look forward to getting to know it better.

Leave a Reply

