Beach!!

I went on a last minute shopping trip for going to the beach! We planned a trip to Wasaga Beach on saturday (yesterday), so on friday I had to quickly find some stuff I needed.

Hat – Parkhurst brand from The Bay. I saw this hat a week ago but they only had one left and it was super big, so when I saw this again in the right size I decided to buy it 🙂 The Bay is having a 50% off all hats, plus I had an extra 15% discount.

Bikini – from Ardene. Its not amazing quality, but they had a large variety of colour/styles for $20 (top+bottom), and I didn’t have time to look at much other shops. I’m happy with the colour combination I picked up. They had a matching bottom pattern but I thought I would match the string colour on the bottom instead.

 

Leave a Reply

