Purple shoes

Volatile brand purple flats

I saw these shoes at Winners and decided to try them on randomly… and I was surprised at how comfy they were! I also like the purple colour and the studs at the front. I thought that they would be super comfortable and I could wear them everyday… but today after a day of wearing them (I didn’t even walk that much, just to and from work), I was happy to get home and take them off. The heel area at the back of the shoe is a little too high, so it rubs against the back of my foot, and the interior of the shoe rubs against the side of my little toe. On the plus side, the sole is quite soft and is the rubber kind, and not so thin that you can feel the the bumps on the ground. For the $30 I paid, I think this pair of shoes is well worth the money, and hopefully will become more comfortable after wearing them more.

Leave a Reply

