New Bag!

 

While waiting to meet some friends for dinner, I stopped by Winners, and was browsing through the bag section when this caught my eye. It wasn’t especially eye catching and to be honest I was expected to pick it up, look at it, and put it back down. But when I touched it, the material was sooo soft and smooth! I also like the style, vintage and casual. The colour is a light blue-grey colour, and I think it looks nice with soft or pastel colour.

The brand is “Sparrow” which is apparently some eco-friendly brand. I think the size and the look of this bag is just perfect. Hopefully it is well made and will last for many years. 

Leave a Reply

