LV bag!!!

Every girl has dreams to be rich and shop at the big brands. Today I got home and my brother said this bag was for me. A genuine Louis Vuitton bag! I was very skeptical and I thought he was playing a prank on me, so I asked him why??? He said it was a gift to reward me for my uselessness.

Anyways, it has a shoulder strap as well as a arm strap and I really like how it doesn’t have LV written over the entire bag. The light brown trim with the soft grey and white checkers looks classy and will probably look good with just about anything.

Leave a Reply

