Haircut =O

 

Not sure if I’m liking the bangs… ahh… oh well, it will grow out in a few weeks

I went to Kamiya Salon, which has korean and japanese hair stylists. I just got a random girl, and she was pretty nice and her english wasn’t really a problem, unlike some other korean salon I’ve tried in the past. I didn’t bring a picture, I just kind of described what I wanted and looked at some magazines.

I also bought a bottle of Biosilk Silk Therapy:

 

She used in on my hair and it felt super smooth and silky, so I got it =)

The cut costed $35 (but I had a 15% discount), and the Biosilk cost $18. You only need the tiniest amount of the Biosilk each time, so I’m sure it will last a long time.

One thought on “Haircut =O”

Leave a Reply

