Love it or hate it?

I’m going to talk about some fashion trends (and maybe other things), and decide whether I “love it or hate it”. When I say I like or dislike it, I mean that I like / dislike seeing it on other people, and whether I would wear it myself is irrelevant.

So, first trend.. turban headbands

 

I saw a woman the other day wearing one of these turban headbands… It looked alright from the front, but from the sides and the back.. it looks really bad! I don’t think it looks cute at all! She had a bump of hair at the top of her head, where the headband kind of pushed it up, and it looked really messy and strange. I think beanies that cover the entire head are much cuter. And more practical in winter.

Love or hate? Hate.

Leave a Reply

