Alex Goot Concert!

Tonight was the Alex Goot concert in Toronto! Apart from him, there were also other youtube stars, including Luke Conard, Julia Sheer and some other people. It was really amazing being able to see these people in real life, after watching them on youtube. Ingrid (missglamorazzi) was also there, but not to perform, and she was only on stage for like 1 minute.

I didn’t bring my big camera, so I wasn’t able to take any good pictures. This is the best picture I have… its Luke Conard!

Everyone performed around 3-4 songs, except Alex Goot, who did about 10. Well its his gig so I guess he gets to get all the attention. He is actually sings really well. Everyone did =) They’re all really talented.

The only complaint I have is that it was hosted at a club, so there were no / very few seats. After standing for 3-4 hours I almost wanted to leave..  but glad I didnt.

Was a great concert, and I’m especially happy to have seen Luke & Ingrid in real life =)

Leave a Reply

