What I got & bought for Christmas

12312First – what I bought myself over the holidays

  1. Mischa Perfect Cover BB Cream (No. 21)
  2. Victoria’s Secret Love is Heavenly Eau de Parfum
  3. Razer Death Adder Mouse

grthtrhytryWhat I got for Christmas:

  1. Stud diamond-like earrings from Mosaic
  2. Picture frame collage partially filled with my own pictures
  3. Gold charm bracelet
  4. Adata 32GB USB 3.0 with my League of Legends in-game name engraved (Aerosteon)

I didn’t include the clothes / apparel items I got / bought. Will do a collective haul sometime soon.

I didn’t get many presents this year because we decided to do secret santa. I don’t mind though, it means spending less money.

Leave a Reply

