Photos #9 – NEW YORK CITY!

DSC_0281DSC_0026    DSC_0083DSC_0004DSC_0171

  1. Sunset & Manhattan
  2. Times Square
  3. 5th Avenue
  4. Grand Central Station
  5. Sephora on 5th avenue (SO AMAZING)

I went to New York City for the easter long weekend, and it was amazing! I had so much fun and it was definitely worth it. I had only 2 full days, but I manged to see/do most of the things I wanted. Of course, if I had the chance, I would go back! I loved seeing all the high end stores and all the fancy food and shops and almost everyone had a camera out, so i didn’t feel weird walking around with my DSLR. 🙂

I haven’t really travelled anywhere for four years now, since university. Back when I lived at home, we used to travel once or twice every year. I’ve been to all the east asian places – korea, japan, malaysia, philippines, taiwan, and even down to new zealand and australia. I really love to travel, but I haven’t had the chance in the recent years. I really want to see Europe! I’ve never been.. only England…

Leave a Reply

