Pictures from the Aquarium

DSC_0231 DSC_0037 DSC_0139 DSC_0164

 

Wow its been a long time since my last post. These pictures are taken in Toronto Ripley’s Aquarium. I think the aquarium is pretty decent, nothing too spectacular, but since Toronto lacks these kind of places, it was super packed with people and kids.

Today is the last weekend of reading week. It literally flew by. I did practically nothing and then suddenly it was Friday. I don’t want to go back to school… well, for the most part its alright, I enjoy most of my courses, except that one course from hell… The nuclear one. Why did I ever take it…

Leave a Reply

