Pictures – Toronto Waterfront

My friend who is studying (or graduating) from Harvard School of Design, and who I am super proud of, had a project based on Toronto’s waterfront, and asked me to take some pictures for her. I had a really nice time walking along the waterfront, and taking pictures of the scenery. It reminded me how much I enjoyed taking photos and using my DSLR camera. It has been over a year since I last touched my DSLR camera, and I was on the verge of selling it online, since I thought I would never use it again.

The DSLR was the first thing I ever bought with my first pay check of my first job out of university (yes that’s a lot of firsts). i used it all the time when I posted on here regularly, but I got lazy. That’s kind of my life story. I need to stop being lazy because I gain nothing out of it.

Anyways, here are a few of my favourite pictures from the day:

DSC_0297
Pier
DSC_0254
Streetcar
DSC_0248
Closeup
DSC_0351
Trees
Leave a Reply

